Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romances Sans Paroles V1 Op 19 (Walter)-OB/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 7891


Romances Sans Paroles Volume 1 Op 19
for oboe and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)- German composer, pianist, organist, and conductor
1. Andante con moto (3:10)
2. Andante espressivo (2:20)
4. Moderato (2:00)
5. Piano agitato (3:00)
6. Venetianisches Gondollied- Andante sostenuto (1:50)
Arranged from the piano solo for oboe and piano by David Walter. This is the first volume of a six-volume set. Romance #4 is written for oboe or oboe d'amore solo. This volume is appropriate for the beginning to intermediate oboe player. 
Total Duration: 12:20