Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 1-2BSN

Composer: Bérault, Jean-Baptiste

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 7805


Six Sonatas Op 1
for two bassoons
by Jean-Baptiste Bérault (1723-1812)- French composer and oboist

Edited by Carlo Colombo. This title comes as a book, with no individual parts.