Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romances Sans Paroles V2 Op 30 (Walter)-OB/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 7621


Romances Sans Paroles Volume 2 Op 30
for oboe and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)- German composer, pianist, organist, and conductor
7. Andante espressivo (4:20)
8. Allegro di molto (2:00)
9. Adagio non troppo (2:15)
10. Agitato e con fuoco (2:30)
11. Andante graciozo (1:40)
12. Venetianisches Gondollied (3:00)

Arranged from the piano solo for oboe and piano by David Walter. This is the second volume of a six-volume set. Romance #7 is arranged (parts provided) for oboe or English Horn and #9 (parts provided) is arranged for oboe or oboe d'amour. 
Total Duration: 15:30