Click image above to zoom

Three Grand Sonatas (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Jancourt, Eugene

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 7380


Although listed for 2 bassoons, these are really three sonatas for solo bassoon with the accompaniment of a 2nd bassoon (or cello). This edition comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.