Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #13 RV477-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 7197


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #13
  • Ryom: RV477
  • Pincherle: P.46
  • Malipiero: M.224
Piano reduction by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. Bassoon part revised by Gilbert Audin.
Duration: 10:45