Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Silhouettes de comedie, op. 193 - BSN/PN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 11679


Silhouettes de comedie, op. 193
for bassoon and piano
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950) - French composer and teacher
  1. Prologue- Le chateau de la misere (du Capitaine Fracasse)
  2. Duetto (Zerbinette et Geronte)
  3. L'Eternel Clitandre
  4. Isabelle
  5. La Matamore
  6. Arnolphe et Agnes
  7. Le Beau Leandre (Aubade)
  8. Les Deux Orphelines
  9. Colombrine, Danseuse
  10. Chanson Martiale- Des gardes francaises
  11. Arlequin
  12. Monsieur Prud'Homme- Au bal des humoristes
Originally for bassoon and orchestra, this piano reduction is by the composer.
Duration: 31:00