The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in C Major (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Arrieu, Claude

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 6203


Quintet in C Major
for woodwind quintet
by Claude Arrieu (1903-1990)- French composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro scherzando
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro vivace
In French, "Quintette en Ut".