Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Extase II (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Chen, Qigang

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5800


Performed to critical acclaim at the 2010 IDRS COnference in Norman, Oklahoma. Scored for Solo Oboe plus Flute (dbl), Oboe, Clarinet (dbl), Bassoon (dbl), Horn, Trumpet, Piano, Harp, Stg4 plus Bass, Percussion (1 player).

The Parts are Rental Only from the publisher.