TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Proust, Pascal

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5730


for oboe and piano
by Pascal Proust (b. 1959)- French oboist

This work is appropriate for the beginning to intermediate oboist.
Duration: 3:00