Click image above to zoom

Serenade #11 in E-flat (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5579


Serenade #11 in E-flat Major K375 (1782)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Allegro- Finale

Originally for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons, this edition has been arranged by David Walter for woodwind quintet. 

Duration: 22:40