Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Reinhart, Hugo

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5452


Concerto in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Hugo Reinhart (b. 1958)- French composer
I. Allegro con spirituo
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
This is the piano reduction of the original for oboe and orchestra. 
Duration: 18:00