Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Pieces (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Couperin, François

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5101


Six Pieces
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Francois Couperin (1668-1733)- French Baroque composer, organist and harpsichordist
1. La Reine des coeurs
2. La Bondissante
3. La Couperin
4. La Harpee
5. La Petite Prince-sans-rire
6. L'Arlequine
Originally for keyboard, this work has been transcribed and edited by Louis Durey. 
Duration: 17:30