Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major, op. 12, #1 (Walter) (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58508


Quintet in Eb Major, op. 12, #1
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847) - German composer, pianist, organist, and conductor
I. Adagio non troppo-Allegro non tardante
II. Canzonetta: Allegretto
III. Andante espressivo
IV. Molto Allegro e vivace
Originally for string quartet, this work has been arranged by David Walter. 
Duration: 24:00