The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Sonata in g minor "Il Pastor Fido" F16 #10 RV58-OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4895


Sonata No. 6 in g minor for oboe and basso continuo from "Il Pastor Fido"

Fanna: XVI #10

Ryom: RV58

Pincherle: P.4/4

Rinaldi: Op 13 #6

Malipiero: M.472

Basso continuo realized by Beatrice Berstel. Revised by David Walter.