TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces from "Children's Corner" (Score & Parts) (Walter)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4557


Three Pieces from "Children's Corner"
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer
1. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
5. The Little Shepherd
6. Golliwog's Cakewalk

Transcribed and edited by David Walter from the original for piano. 
Duration: 10:00