As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Algues: 7 Pieces-OB/HARP

Composer: Andres, Bernard

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4555


Algues: Seven Pieces
for oboe (or flute or violin) and harp
by Bernard Andres- French harpist and composer


No indications are given for the seven short pieces other than tempo markings. Appropriate for the intermediate oboe player. 

Duration: 11:25