Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert a Cinq (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rameau, Jean-Philippe

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4443


Concert a Cinq
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Jean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764- French Baroque composer
I. Allegro (3:20)
II. Menuet #1 & #2 (2:35)
III. Gracieusement (2:45)
IV. l'Egyptienne (1:50)
Arranged by Jean Thilde
Duration: 10:30