Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a Trois (score & parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Avison, Charles

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58408


Sonate a Trois
for two clarinets and bassoon (or bass clarinet)
by Charles Avison (1710-1770)- English composer and organist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro ma non troppo
III. Largo
IV. Allegro ma grazioso
Duration: 6:00