Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet, op. 96, "American" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58449


Quintet, op. 96, "American"
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Lento
III. Molto vivace
IV. Finale: Vivace ma non troppo
This set includes both score and parts. This is Dvorak's "American" Quartet, op. 96, transcribed for Woodwind Quintet by David Walter. 
Duration: 21:00