From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, JC

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4220


Concerto in Eb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)- German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
I. Allegro spirituoso
II. Largo ma non tanto
III. Temp di Menuetto piu tosto Allegro
Edited with a piano reduction by Maurice Allard
Duration: 16:00