Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Apophtegmes Brefs - OB/PN

Composer: Silvestrini, Gilles

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58574


Trois Apophtegmes Brefs
for oboe and piano
by Gilles Silvestrini (b. 1961) - French oboist and composer
I. Modere (1:30)
II. Calmement (1:20)
III. Melancolique (1:25)
This set of three short works is appropriate for the beginning to intermediate oboist. 
Total Duration: 4:15