Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Histoires de Hautbois V1: Hautbois Joli-OB/PN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4041


Histoires de Hautbois Volume 1: Hautbois Joli
for oboe and piano
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
1. Allegro
2. Poco Allegretto
3. Vif
This work is appropriate for the beginning oboist. 
Duration: 4:00