Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Stamitz, Karl

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 11697


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Karl Stamitz (1745-1801) - German composer

I. Allegro maestoso
II. Adagio molto
III. Poco presto

Edited, with cadenzas by Maurice Allard