Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine-Tango - BSN/PN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 11505


for bassoon and piano
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995) - French composer
I. Violent et anime
II. Scherzando
III. Tempo di sarabande
IV. Vivace
Dedicated to Maurice Allard. Written for the Paris Conservatory Concours in 1984. 
Duration: 7:00