We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Lancen, Serge

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 11683


for bassoon and piano
by Serge Lancen (1922-2005)- French composer
I. Prelude et Fugue
II. Scherzo
III. Largo
IV. Final
Dedicated to Maurice Allard.
Duration: 10:50