Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Ameller, Andre

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58396


Sonatine: Trois Courtes Pieces
for oboe and piano
by Andre Ameller (1912-1990)- French composer and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Andante espressivo
III. Allegretto
These three short pieces are appropriate for the beginning oboist. 
Duration: 3:30