Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Scarlatti, Giuseppe Domenico

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 3188


Concerto in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757)- Italian composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Pastorale
III. Allegro vivace
Edited by Jean Thilde. Piano reduction by Jean Thilde.
Duration: 7:35