Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sonatas (performance score) - BSN/HN

Composer: Gallay, Jean-Francois

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58453


Three Sonates
for bassoon and French horn
by Jean-Francois Gallay (1795-1864) - French composer
Sonate #1 in Eb Major (8:00)
I. Allegro
II. Romanze
III. Rondo
Sonate #2 in d minor (9:30)
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro moderato
Sonate #3 in A Major (10:00)
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Andante con moto
III. Rondo
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.