Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite En Quatre (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Arrieu, Claude

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58404


Suite en Quatre
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Claude Arrieu (1903-1990) - French composer.  Claude Arrieu was the pseudonym used by Louise-Marie Simon.
I. Andante Cantabile
II. Scherzando
III. Adagio
IV. Presto