We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintettino (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Kaufmann, Serge

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2870


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Serge Kaufmann (b. 1930)- French composer
I. Giocoso
II. Pastorale
III. Valse
IV. Lamento
V. Petit Concert

Duration: 5:00