Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Pieces-BSN/PN

Composer: Foret, Felicien

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2623


Trois Pieces
for bassoon and piano
by Felicien Foret (1890-1931)- French composer
I. Prelude
II. Aria
III. Gigue
Dedicated to Fernand Oubradous