Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Huit Plus Un (Score Only)-FL/2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2179s


Huit Plus Un
Suite en Cinq Parties
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
I. Amorce
II. Bucolique
III. Serenade Cassee
IV. Gavotte Et Gaillarde
V. Toccata
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/bil-2179-dubois-huit-plus-un-pts-fl-ww8