Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Huit Plus Un (Parts Only)-FL/2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2179


Huit Plus Un
Suite en Cinq Parties
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
I. Amorce
II. Bucolique
III. Serenade Cassee
IV. Gavotte Et Gaillarde
V. Toccata
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: