Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

24 Melodic Etudes Op 65 V1-OB

Composer: Verroust, Stanislas

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2138


24 Etudes Melodiques Volume 1
for oboe (or saxophone)
by Louis Stanislas Xavier Verroust (1814-1863)- French composer and oboist

Edited by Georges Gourdet. This first volume contains studies/etudes 1-12. Volume 2 is available as BIL 2057