Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, op. 75 (Allard) - BSN/PN

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 11702


Concerto in F Major, op. 75
for bassoon and piano
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)-  German composer, conductor, and pianist
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Arrangement and cadenzas by Maurice Allard.
Duration: 18:00