The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major F8 #19 RV488-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1919


Concerto in F Major for bassoon and orchestra

Fanna: VIII #19

Ryom: RV488

Pincherle: P.299

Rinaldi: Op 40 #7

Malipiero: M.240

Piano reduction by Maurice Allard.