Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #9 in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1912


Concerto #9 in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Vivace
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Reduction for piano by Louis Bas.