ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musique Nocturne Op 18 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Lemeland, Aubert

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1741


Musique Nocturne Op 18
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Aubert Lemeland (1932-2010)- French composer

This title comes as parts only. There is no score. 
Duration: 12:00