Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Summer's End - OB/SOPRANO

Composer: Biggs, John

Publisher: Consort Press

Edition: 59446


Sumer's End
for oboe and soprano
by John Biggs (b. 1932) - American composer

Dedicated to soprano Mary Rawcliffe and Oboist Bruce Walker. This title comes with one solo oboe part and one score for the soprano. Text by Thomas Moore (1779-1852)
Duration: 4:30