Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bernstein for Oboe-OB/PN

Composer: Bernstein

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: WOB0070


This collection of songs by Leonard Bernstein includes:

1. Maria, from West Side Story

2. Tonight, from West Side Story

3. Somewhere, from West Side Story

4. Psalm 23, 2nd movement from Chichester Psalms

5. A Simple Song, from Mass

6. There is a Garden, from Trouble in Tahiti

7. Lucky to be Me, from On the Town

8. I Can Cook Too, from On the Town

9. Oh, Happy We, from Candide

10. One Hand, One Heart, from West Side Story

11. Something's Coming, from West Side Story