Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 in g minor-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 9087


Concerto #3 in g minor HWV287
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Sarabande- Largo
IV. Allegro

Arranged for oboe and piano by Arthur Willner. 

This four movement concerto is very popular with intermediate and intermediate-to-advanced oboists. In addition to this reduction for oboe and piano, TrevCo-Varner Music carries the orchestral parts for this concerto (see