From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 9086


Concerto #2 in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Vivace
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
Arranged for oboe and piano by Arthur Willner. This concerto is alternately known as the Concerto Grosso No. 9, HWV 302a. 
Duration: 9:00