Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in Bb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 454


Concerto #1 in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Vivace
Arranged for oboe and piano by Arthur Willner.
This concerto, HWV301, is appropriate for intermediate level oboists. 
Duration: 8:00