Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Short Pieces, op. 81 - OB/PN

Composer: Dunhill, Thomas

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58313


Three Short Pieces, op. 81
for oboe and piano
by Thomas F. Dunhill (1877-1946) - English composer
I. Pastoral
II. Romance
III. Capriccietto

Written in 1941, and dedicated to Leon Goossens

Duration: 9:00