Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimenti (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Bridge, Frank

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 8313


for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Frank Bridge (1879-1941)- English composer and violist
I. Prelude
II. Nocturne
III. Scherzetto
IV. Bagatelle
This is available only as an archival reprint from Boosey and Hawkes. Import from UK.