Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Boughton, Rutland

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 8020


for oboe and piano
by Rutland Boughton (1878-1960)- British composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio espressivo
III. Allegro moderato
Originally for oboe and strings, this is the piano reduction. Orchestral material is available on hire from Boosey & Hawkes
Duration: 21:00