The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Microjazz for Oboe-OB/PN

Composer: Norton, Christopher

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 7943


Microjazz for Oboe
for oboe and piano
by Christopher Norton (b. 1953)- British composer and pianist born in New Zealand
1. Riverboat
2. Nova
3. A Restful Place
4. Out for Lunch
5. Dreaming
6. American Train
7. Clowning
8. Banana Sandwich
9. Steam-train Blues
10. Marina
11. Floor 33
12. Chicago Blues
13. Catwalk
14. Imps
This book, based on the Microjazz concept of graded pieces in popular styles, contains a set of rhythmically oriented compositions which take into account the range and particular character of the solo instrument.