TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quiet City (Score & Set)-EH/TPT/ORCH or OB/TPT/ORCH

Composer: Copland, Aaron

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 70311


Quiet City
for English horn (or oboe), trumpet, and strings
by Aaron Copland (1900-1990)- American composer
This is the complete orchestra score and set of parts. Includes:
  • Solo English Horn part (with alternate solo Oboe part)
  • Solo Trumpet
  • Full score
  • String set: 8-8-5-5-5
The piano reduction of this work may be found here. 
The full orchestra score to this work may be found here.