Click image above to zoom

Septet (study score) - CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/PN

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58371


Septet (1953)
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and piano
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)
I. Quarter Note = 88
II. Passacaglia - Gigue
This title comes as score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.