Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Copland for Oboe (oboe part only) - OB/PN

Composer: Copland, Aaron

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58299


Copland for Oboe
for oboe and piano
by Aaron Copland (1900-1990) - American composer
This collection of 12 songs from Aaron Copland includes:
1. Simple Gifts, from Old American Songs, Set 1
2. I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes, from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson
3. Vieux Poeme
4. I Bought Me a Cat, from Old American Songs, Set 1
5. Laurie's Song, from the opera, The Tender Land
6. Billy and His Sweetheart, from the ballet, Billy the Kid
7. Dirge in the Woods
8. Zion's Walls, from Old American Songs, Set 2
9. Ching-a-Ring Chawfrom Old American Songs, Set 2
10. The Little Horsesfrom Old American Songs, Set 2
11. Going to Heaven!from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson
12. Fanfare for the Common Man
This title is the oboe book ONLY. To order the piano accompaniment, please click on the following link: